cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

email from Kelsea/Julie

So I just got an e-mail from Kelsea telling me not to worry about the whole situation, that everything will be alright. It's kind of ironic getting advice from someone twelve years old, but I don't know.

I talked to Julie last night and things seem pretty damaged. I've thought about how I should write my next entry afterwards... I thought maybe I would write an entry full of "I'm sorry Julie" over and over, but she already knows I'm sorry. I figured there isn't really a way to go about another entry. It's so hard for me right now. I'm trying to have faith and to last until we talk again. It looks so broken. I wish Julie didn't know me so well. I wish she didn't know that I did have strength to make it through anything alive. I really wish she didn't, because sometimes I think she doesn't know how hard things are on me. But, hey, this is what I deserve. So I should stop bitching. Maybe things will get better. I talked to my Uncle about all this too, not going into great detail. I just told him that it seems like a relationship of mine is ending. He gave me lyrics to some song (must run in the family). We started talking about life in general then. I want to be optimistic about this whole thing, but it's so up in the air.

Tim

PS: I noticed I had made a template error and had put the wrong entry for the Cast page link.. it's fixed now.. so click "The Cast" at the top of the page.

12:33 p.m. - 2002-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub