cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Highview

Hey ya'll.

Every once in a while when I'm searching for good music on the internet, I come across something that makes me feel something and something I cannot deny. Usually it's a band from Atlanta, but last night I found a band from Minneapolis, and you should really check them out. They cite influences as "Jimmy Eat World, Nirvana, and Butch Walker" and I guess those all fit to an extent. So check them out: Highview. Click "Contact" and send them some love after you download their song. I think they could be a life-changing band for anyone, and usually when I give a band a page like this in my diary, I really mean it. I think I've done this like once or twice in my diary's history. I think I'm going to start a radio station on mp3.com, because atleast they let me control my content. It shall be done, and the radio station link (at the top of my diary) will be changed when I'm done.

Tim

2:39 p.m. - 2002-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub