cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Orlando

So I went to Orlando with Constance last night. I only stayed for a short time. I got this really weird feeling. I didn't feel right being in Orlando at all. I knew I wouldn't be able to sleep or eat or whatever. Eventually she drove me back home, which is where I am now. I felt bad, but it's ok. We had a fun time while we were together. I just hope she got home safe. I haven't heard from Julie in a couple of days either. I hope she's OK.

I actually need to write an e-mail to Julie. I need to talk to her.

Tim

1:46 p.m. - 2002-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub