cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

music, Constance

Well Hello.

What's up with everyone? I'm just listenin to the Violent Femmes (old school). Well, actually, now I'm listening to old school 311. The newer stuff sucks, but I love the old stuff. Anyways, Constance should be getting out of class in a couple minutes and then she should be heading up here. Hehe. I don't know if I should have told her to get off at Laurel Island Parkway. She'll have to go thru highschool traffic. Oh well. It should be fun.

Tim

10:56 a.m. - 2002-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub