cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jan(uary), feeling good

Hello.

What a good life I've been having. I feel like I made a little bit of progress last night with something and I feel really good about myself for it. I went to bed fairly early, around 9 PM. That would explain why I'm already up at 3:15 AM, but oh well. I didn't think it was possible to have a life as decent as this for this long while I was single. I don't think it's because I've lost or gained certain people. I really do think it has something to do with my relationship with God. I think you just have to keep asking. I've been batting for the wrong team, maybe. I still do a bit, and that's probably why I'm not all in the clear. You feel better when you're doing the good stuff. Trying, atleast.

Anyways, I didn't hear from Julie tonight, but that's OK. Why is it OK? Becuase I know she's doing good. She's working hard and she deserves to sleep.

Next new thing in my life is that Jan(uary) e-mailed me. Partially in response to my "if you want to call me immature I'm going to send this to fit your stereotype." letter. First I read it (her e-mail) and kind of shrugged it off. Then as I started this entry, I figure she must really want to set things right or she wouldn't have sent the e-mail in the first place. So I guess her and I can start talking again. I actually look forward to it. I have missed her. I don't know. She can be a very cool person when she wants to be. Sometimes I felt like it was my fault because sometimes when her and I talked and she was talking I just drifted off, alone in my thoughts of random stuff. That's not very nice of me. I should have just payed attention. I'm not saying I was right or wrong about the whole situation to where it got. I'm just saying I could have acted better and she's said she has too. So Jan(uary), send me a message whenever I'm online and you're online and we'll talk. I look forward to it.

I talked to Constance some more yesterday. She got back from class at 11 AM. She's got two tests today. Bummer. She likes Pearl Jam. That's what I learned about her yesterday.

Well I'm gonna go... just thought I'd update about the Jan(uary) issue.

Tim

3:13 a.m. - 2002-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub