cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kate/Cameron

So I found out Kate and Cas are going back out again. I'm worried about Kate. She's gonna get hurt again. She doesn't seem to get the pattern he's only going to hurt her like usual, and then make her think it's her fault. It's sad and I worry... because I always know what's going to happen. I decided to just take her off my buddy list and let her come around when she wants to and all that, because she's had me blocked because she doesn't want me to know about the situation... like it's going to change anything if she doesn't hear me tell her it won't last.

Oh well. I just worry. I don't like seeing people I care about getting hurt.

Australians are funny,
Tim

5:57 p.m. - 2002-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub