cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Constance, Julie

Well I've been talking to Constance all night. I think from around 4 PM to just now, with about a 40 minute break when Julie called. She is a really interesting person and we played a game of truth (you know, where you ask questions back and forth). It was really fun and enlightening. We both are kinda getting attached here already. It does feel like we've known each other for a really long while. We talked about love and life. Mostly about love, a little about life. She called this diary brilliant, "like a good book." It made me happy. She's really a special person. It filled my heart with happiness when I said "why be alone when we can be togehter, baby. you can make my life worthwile, I can make you start to smile." and she answered "i'm the one who wants to be with you." Well, I don't know if that's what she answered with, but she answered with part of the song. It felt really nice. I think something just clicked there. We're going to make wonderful friends with each other. She said I helped give her a really good day and she did the same to me. So I haven't a lot to say except that I feel blessed.

Note to Julie: Make sure to check the Green Party of Georgia's website for the exact names you need to write in. It's good to see Joyce Griggs running down here in district 1. I think Al Herman is up in your district.

Tim

12:30 a.m. - 2002-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub