cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cast page.

Hello. Make sure to check the past couple of entries if you haven't already. They were goodies. Teehee. Anyways, You know how some folks have one of those cast pages on their diaries? Well I figured, fuck... that's a good idea. So I'm going to start from Entry #1 and add all the people in my life who I've talked about in my diary. Excluding teachers.. just friends and family. Then make a cast page.

Tim

6:43 p.m. - 2002-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub