cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Default, Shawn

Well hello.

How is everyone? Well I guess my 3 or 4 days with Shawn has come to a close. Oh well. It was fun; I just wish I hadn�t been so fucking tired the past couple of days. Chrissy came over and harassed my online buddies, then I stole her keys and Shawn and I were running around, he was trying to get them back. It was fun.

Anyways, yeah, I'm feeling decent now. I love Default. I wish people could hear all their shit, because it's really great. They're not just another spin off of Pearl Jam. They seem to actually love what they're doing and have a shit load of fun doing it. Oh well, I don't have much to say right now. I need something to do. I think I'll go find something.

Love you all,

Tim

6:44 p.m. - 2002-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub