cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

about chrissy

So anyways,

Earlier today I wrote Chrissy an e-mail. I didn't get the right feeling when I was typing it to her. I have a hard time writing about stuff that concerns sex. I guess I just get paranoid that people will start to think that's all I want from them. Oh well. Looking back on the e-mail, though, I believe it's time to make a change in my life. I know i've been saying that, but I mean specifically with Chrissy. I need to make a change with my life concerning her. I tell you what I need to do, I need to just stop giving a fuck again. I've come to the conclusion that I can actually do that. I know my own strengths and weaknesses. All I have to do is get in the groove of thinking about other things and keeping myself occupied and my mind will break from the habit of thinking of her.

Blah, anyways, Julie called and I missed her call. Blah. I'm talking to Melissa right now. She's pretty cool. But for now, I think I'm gonna go.

Tim

1:56 a.m. - 2002-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub