cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I said fuck a lot of times in this entry.. CHRISSY IS FUCKING HOT.. played Local H on my fucking guitar

Ok. I'm here now. I'm in a good mood. I just played motherfucking LOCAL H!##%()#!% on guitar for 30 minutes.. I managed to break my high-E string on "Rock and Roll Professionals", though. So I'm doing some minor adjustments on my guitar while I have the motherfucking strings off. Oh Kelsea.. about that "did you say fuck enough in that entry?".. NO I FUCKING DID NOT. (referring to the previous entry) Fucking hell. I love the word fuck damnit. OH. I broke the string on my Gretsch, by the way. I got about a month of usage out of those strings (better than I usually get). I play like a motherfucker. Anyways, I read Shawn's entry this morning. I still can't believe motherfucking Chrissy thinks she's motherfucking not hot as hell. Well, actually I can. A lot of girls are like that. But rest assured, motherfucking Chrissy is motherfucking sexy as hell. I've been saying that since I met her. I'm sure you can fucking find it atleast motherfucking once in this fucking diary. Fuck. Motherfucking Julie came on. Hi Julie *waves*. You're motherfucking sexy too. *hump*. Fuck. I need to stop saying Fuck in this entry just to say it. That got old really fucking fast. I'll just use it as often as I normally did. Fucking hell. I love this fucking feedback ending to "what would you have me do" by Local H.. fucking download it, or ask me for a copy of it. It's fucking 25 minutes long. (the 14 minute version is good too). Download it if you wanna go see them. It's the last song they play where they get everyone to come up on stage and turn the fog machines on and just hit shit.. Nirvana style. Anyways, as I was fucking saying. Chrissy.. hunny.. YOURE FUCKING HOT AS HELL. I think I need to play guitar every fucking morning. It makes me not need to latch on to people and I can be my own person and function normally when I do. I need to just play for 30 minutes every fucking day. It cheers me up. Fuck man, if I can be motherfucking happy right now (WITHOUT WONTONS, MIND YOU#!%()#!%) then I think I've got my guitar playing ambition back. I went thru a dark period where I just wasn't having fun. But that was fucking fun as hell. I just have to keep imagining I'm up on the motherfucking stage.. and there are people below me and I'm rocking their socks off. Fucking Hell man.. They end that fucking last song with feedback.. then you hear the sounds of a city street for 12 minutes.. then all of a sudden it's like BANG#!()%*#!)(%*()!#%()*!#%)(*!#)(%*()#*!% and everyone hits their motherfucking instruments and you're all like AAHBVOIEHVOI#!)%(*!#()%)(#!%()!#%()!#%. It reminds me of when I was talking about the song on the Marvie board.. or was it the Local H board? I don't know.. but someone said "I listened to it in the car and when it hit like that I just swirved off to the side of the fucking road I was scared so fucking much". Mwhahaha. Yeah, so anywas.. I think my fucking bitching paid off because I'm not that worried about Chrissy anymore. I can just not talk to her until she wants to talk. She usually comes around like that anyways..it makes it easier on her because she doesn't have to revolve her world around me and I don't have to worry about whether or not she'll talk to me that day. And about the motherfucking moving... I got that shit all fucking figured out. I'm not going no fucking place. I don't care if I have to live on the fucking streets. So fucking yeah. It's amazing what a little FUCKING GUITAR PLAYING can do for you. AS LONG AS YOU'RE IN THE FUCKING MOOD. I guess sometimes you just gotta step the fuck back when guitar is stringing you out. I can't remember the last time I've played guitar just for fun and not for practice. Had to have been a week or so ago. Anyways, I have to go. I'll check back in later. Hopefully with another fucking happy entry!

Tim

1:31 p.m. - 2002-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub