cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jan, Chrissy, Katie

Hello.. Thank God Jan never showed up last night. At least I don't think.. I put a sign up on my door saying "Go Away" anyways. Today has been a week of ex-girlfriends lately. First two nights ago talking to Chrissy peacefully.. then last night having a nice deep conversation with Katie. I like it a lot when Katie likes to talk.. she has a lot to deal with in life so she doesn't want to talk too much.. but when she does it's awesome. Haha.. man, I said the cruelest thing yesterday while talking to her.. I was like "yeah, Jan's walking over here in the middle of the night while it's raining.. why the hell when I'm in one of my rare moods that I want to go all out and fuck.. he sends me the one person willing to fuck I don't ever want to fuck.".. heh.. It was cruel.. but I don't plan on Jan or anyone related to Jan reading this diary anymore.. so oh well. It's only mean if she finds out I said that. I don't have to talk to her anymore.. it's neato. That's a long story, though. I get $100 today! Dunno what I'm gonna do with it. Depends on what everyones plans are for next weekend. Oh well.. I'm gonna go read more of my US History for Dummies Book.

Tim

10:44 a.m. - 2002-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub