cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Part 4

601. Your dads middle name... Anthony

602. Did michael row the boat to shore? no

603. Ever been bit by a spider? No.. I've held millions.. never been bit once.

604. Where? N/A.

605. Person witht the saggiest boobs? Plead the 5th.

606. Favorite nicktoon: Gary from Spongebob.

607. How often do you pee when you drink? depends on what I'm drinking.

608. Do you know anyone who has a goatee: not off the top of my head

609. Your opinion on premarital sex? If you're in love and you don't have a problem with it... cool beans.

610. Favorite college team? UGA.

611. What was the last thing you ate for dinner? I had pizza last night.

612. Coolest boy you know? me!

613. Fav. kind of sandwich: PB&J.

614. Most annoying sound? baby crying.

615. Do you chew with your mouth open? i try not to..

616. Broken any bones? I broke a tooth once.. so technically yes.

617. Know any hunchbacks? ISS dude at the high school.

618. Dullest person you know: Dyanne's pretty dull.

619. Last time you went for a bike ride? when I got locked out of my house

620. With who? myself

621. Are you a good artist? musically, i'd say so.. but that's not even fun anymore.. it's a tragedy.

622. 9 uses for glue: I can think of two.. sniffing and gluing.

623. Who has the ditziest laugh? Sarah.. she is a ditz.. a very fat and ugly one.. (ugly fat sarah.. not cool as shit Sarah)

624. Hottest actor/actress: I dunno..

625. Last movie you watched: "Airheads" - at home.. at the movies.. something with Shawn & Chrissy.

626. With who? Something with Shawn & Chrissy

627. Did you kiss? Shawn -no.. Chrissy -yes.

628. Ever counted the dots on the road? No?

629. Anyone just trying to fuck you? Other than Jan.. no.

630. Ever collect pogs? no.

631. How many did you have? 0

632. Were they real? N/A.

633. Amount of times you pee while drunk: Probably 4 times as often as I do when I'm not drinking alcohol.

634. Did it burn? no.

635. Ever farted at mcdonalds: Probably.

636. Ever had mikes hard lemonade in your hair? yes.

637. How bout on dry clean only pants: don't have any.

638. Why did you buy dry clean only pants? i didn't.

639. What do they look like? see above

640. Where did they come from? see above

641. What are they made of? see above

642. Smelliest boy you know? me!

643. Last time you wore a fake tattoo? God.. I don't even remember when.

644. Does she look like a monkey? who?

645. Moodiest mother? mine.

646. Do you have a tattoo? No

647. Who does? Katie

648. Ever been in a vehickle with a drunk driver? no.

649. Did you see the light? no.

650. So you thought you were gonna die? no.

651. Was that scary? no.

652. Ever seen the flashing lights? no.

653. Do you use soap? yes

654. Feelings on spider man? good soundtrack.

655. Ever 69? no.

656. Ever teach someone how to write? no.

657. Does your beath smell bad? not right now.

658. Last time you brushed your teeth? this morning.

659. How many sticker pictues do you have? none.

660. Who with? huh?

661. Ever had green kool-aid? Yes.

662. Does koolaid make you hyper? no

663. What about nerds? nope.

664. Ever bitten anyones boob? yes.

665. Do you know anyone w/fake boobs? no.

666. Did you know this was the number for the devil? yes

667. Ever been drunk and lost your pager? no

668. Last girls house you went to? Katies

669. Last guys house you went to? ..which is also Russells.

670. Favorite waffle topping? sugar.

671. Favorite kind of potato chips? plain

672. Once you pop can you stop? yes.

673. Snickers why wait? I don't know

674. Would you let someone get between your legs? sure why not?

675. Who? Chrissy.

676. Why? She's the only one I'm attracted to.

677. Favorite stuffed monkey? *blinks at question*...wow... that was a weird question to follow those last two.. MONKEYPAL!#$)(!#$()!@*$)(!@%*!()#%*#!%)(*#!%)(*#!%*#!%)(#!%*()

678. Wat doorder at chic-fil-a? Depends.. usually a couple chicken sandwhiches.

679. Do you clip coupons? no.

680. Diffrence between sunroof and moon roof? dunno

681. Do you dot your i's and cross your t's? yes.

682. All of them? yep

683. Ever been to waynes world? Aurora, Illinois? no.

684. Have you been over yonder? where are you pointing?

685. Know anyone from Crisfield, Maryland? no.

686. Know any wildthings? Of course I do.. i live in Camden County.

687. Do they make your heart sing? they used to.. now my heart is broken.

688. Last time you popped a pimple? don't remember.

689. What came out? probably some kind of puss or blood.

690. Ever call someone that was in your house? yes.

691. Ever been shopping w/your friends? Of Course.

692. Do you like butter on your bread? sure.

693. Do you like instant mashed potatoes? I guess

694. Do you drink bread? Yes. Heh.. if you can't beat 'em join 'em.

695. Do you have fake flowers? yep.

696. Do they smell real? No

697. Why is black so sliming? I don't know.

698. If thats the case why aren't all black ppl slim? They're more of a brownish color.

699.Ever snapped into a slim jim? Yes.

700. How many senses are there? 6.

701. Do you really have cruel intentions? No.

702. Do you have disturbing behavior? depends.

703. Biggest liar you know. Jan.

704. Did you think Blair Witch was scary? Not really

705. Do you "doubt it"? Yes.

706. Last guy you hugged? Probably Darnell.

707. Last girl you hugged? Probably Katie.. if not, Jan.

708. Ever helped the drunk? huh?

709. Ever drank 3 time in one week? yes.

710. Can you stop yourself? yes.

711. Last time you went to a 7-11? Last time I was in Fernandina.

712. Ever video taped yourself drunk? No.

713. Ever had a cop shine a light in your eye? Yes.. multiple times.

714. Ever hide in a closet? yes.

715. Ever come out of the closet? no.

716. Favorite uses for wash clothes? Rubbing my nasties in the shower.

717. Ever slept on a pull out bed? yes.

718. Ever had salt and pepper chips? no.

719. Ever given fake tattoos? Probably.

720. Would you help the blind? yes.

721. Who's online? Katie, Angie, Tess, Angela, Chelle, Kazu

722. Anone I know? dunno.

723. Every stayed with a boring person? yes.

724. Know anyone named ED? Yes.

725. Is that his real name? I think so.

726. Biggest ears? Dumbo

727. Biggest nose? Pinnochio

728. Do you have soft soap? no.

729. Most amount of questions you can think of? I can go for a while.. so probably a hundred something.

730. Most obnoxious person? Jan or Sheri.

731. Favorite pasta? Spaghetti

732. How many fake tattoos have you had at onces? I don't know.. what's your obsession with tattoos?

733. Ever wanted to become a tattoo artist? not really.

734. Ever been to a tattoo parlor? no.

735. Favorite beverage? IBC Cream Soda.

736. Does your stomach make loud noises? it can.

737. Do you care? no.

738. Ever xyz? no.

739. Last time you said your alphabet? this morning while watching Sesame Street.

740. Longest thing you memorized? I've got the hugest lyrical database in my mind... I probably know more lyrics than anyone in the state of Georgia (other than Butch Walker).

741. Cheese puffs or curls? Curls

742. Butter or margarine? Butter.

743. Fav. kind of cheese? Cream.

744. Oakleys or foakleays? Oakleys.

745. Fav. kind of orange juice? California style.

746. Ever used freshly washed cups? yep.

747. Do you put ice in your iced tea? I don't drink tea.

748. Feelings on eggs? yummy.. easy to cook.

749. Do you have eggs or sperm? Sperm.

750. Whos your brother? Jeremy.

751. Fav. spice? Cinammon.

752. Pads or Tampons? Tampons.. you can freeze those afterwards.

753. Last time you pooped? last night.

754. Did it smell? Probably

755. Ever been called the wrong name? yes

756. What? I get called "time" all the time on the internet.

757. By who? Lots of folks.

758. How many ppl do you know named heather? Too many. Coolest - Heather Hunter coz she's a good friend and is there when you need her.. Uncoolest - Holmes.. tries to switch situations around and then tries to piss you off.. gotta ignore her..

759. Do you have PMS? Yes.. I was bleeding from my cunt last night while talking to Chrissy.

760. What about scollosis? Dunno.

761. Know anyone who does? PMS - yes.. scolliosis - dunno.

762. Do you have chocolate? yes.

763. Ever rang a bell? yes.

764. Last time you shook your booty? Dunno.

765. Are your teeth real? yep.

766. Pepsi or coke? Coke

767. Do you have a sister? no.

768. how many? 0

769. Your feelings on old ppl. Depends on the person

770. Why do they drive so slow? Dunno.. not all do.

771. Do you know any old people? I know my Grandpa.

772. Last thing you cooked in a blender? probably a milkshake.

773. Last thing you threw up? A shit load of alcohol... I was so drunk and we were out so I was drinkin a little bit of left over beer and I can't stand beer so blech.

774. Where. My living room.

775. How long ago? When Shawn came over.

776. Do you like mild? Huh?

777. Last time you played peek a boo? Fucked if I knew.

778. Does someone call you by a different name? I get called Timoofi a lot.

779. Last time you used Sun block? last time I went to the beach during the day

780. Ever taken a space ride w/a cowboy? uh.. no.

781. Last time you were really lazy? Every minute of my life.

782. What wouldnt you do? Everything.. I'm too lazy to even masturbate anymore.. I just sit and read all day.

783. Do you check the mirror? sometimes.

784. Are you looking fly? No.

785. Are you in a dance company? no

786. Do you know anyone who is? no.

787. Do you have to pee? no.

788. Know anyone who has cold ears? in this weather.. no, not right now.

789. Last time you sucked on someones necks? either Chrissys or Jans.. I know for sure I had with Chrissy.. but I don't know about Jan.

790. What about their ears? dunno.

791. Do you have a happy holidays blanket? No.

792. Fav. smurf? Slutty Smurf.

793. Best dancer you know? Dunno

794. If you put a peice of paper between your knees would it fall? right now, yes.

795. How many guys have you told you'd fuck in 1 night? I told Shawn I would once.. so 1.

796. Who? Shawn.

797. Did you? No.

798. Why or why not? Because when it gets down to doing this, I start to realize how straight I actually am.

799. Who goes hunting? No one I know, I don't think.

800. What do they hunt? N/A.

5:45 p.m. - 2002-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub