cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Part 2 of 6

Part 2.. *of 6*.. btw.. Chrissy.. im me on yahoo and tell me if you still read my diary.. I won't respond.. I'm just curious.

201. Best Coach: Coach Watson from Middle School.. he gave me his phone number during my suicidal days and told me I'd call and he'd listen.. good friend.

202. Is your mom a bitch? she can be.

203. Has she ever written you a mean email? no.

204. Does your mom have email? yes.

205. Are there such things as email trackers? Dunno.

206. Do you delete forwards? 98% of the times.

207. Are you going to forward this? no..

208. Has a guy ever been too forward with you? yes.

209. Have you ever slapped a guy? No.

210. how hard? N/A.

211. Do you have a hard head? Yes

212. What about a thick skull? They sorta go together.

213. Do Altoids help bad breath? Yes.

214. Ever kicked your dentist? No.

215. Who's your favorite girl singer? Dunno.

216. What do you do with bananas? Eat them.

217. Favorite Clothing brand? Hanes.. they make rock star band t-shirts.

218. Cutest undies: Chrissy used to have happy faced boxers.

219. Ever farted in front of the opposite sex: probably

220. How did they react? probably disgusted

221. What did it smell like? I don't know.

222. Is your school poor? no.

223. Ever come close to having sex but didnt? all the time.. it has to be perfect for me.. heh.. I sound like a girl.

224. With who? hmph.

225 Why didnt you? See #223

226. Last time you saw the opposite sex in their underwear? Don't know.

227. Who has the worst manners? Me.

228. Ever written to Dear Abby? No.

229. Do you know anyone named abby? No.

230. Favortie state to visit? Florida

231. Where do you want to get married? I want to be married in a southern home.

232. Who are you going to marry? dunno.

233. Are you always late or early? early.. always.

234. How many legs do you have? 2.. boy this survey is getting shitty fast.

235. Favorite seafood? Cab legs.

236. Where were you born? Portsmouth, VA.

237. Know any scary TRUE stories? Yeah.

238. What? one of my friends died because he got caught in a crab net and he drowned. :/

239. Favorite dessert? Cheesecake.

240. What time do you eat lunch? 10-2.. usually twice.. but light eating both times.

241. What do you eat for lunch? Whatever I can find.

242. Who do you eat lunch with? Myself

243. Do you have a secret fantasy? Yes

244. Is it dunk time? no

245. How bout slam time? no.

246. What color lines are on you paper? red and blue.

247. how long is your leg hair? not too long.

248. your feelings on old drivers? Dunno.

249. How bout back seat drivers? Annoying.

250. ever done the dirty bird? no.

251. ever even heard of the dirty bird? yes.

252. Are you the devils advocate? no.

253. ever wish you were one of charlies angels? no

254. Are you violent? No.. not anymore.

255. Can your school afford paper? yes.

256. Do you have platnium teeth? no

257. Do you snort pixy stix? not habitually..but I have before.

258. How bout salt? never.

259. Does polar ice gum really change you? no.

260. Ever tasted the rainbow? sure.

261. How many licks does it take to get to the center of a tootsie pop? dunno.

262. Ever counted? Tried

263. Ever lost count? yep

264. How many flags do you see daily? lots

265. Ever read the fine print? yep

266. Do you concentrate? depends on what it is i'm supposed to be concentrating on.

267. Do you enjoy educational videos? as long as I'm not forced to watch it

268. Why are chalkboards called black boards? because they're black... well.. most of them are.

269. What language do monkeys think in? monkey.

270. Do you have a nickname? Timoofi

271. How did you get it? Tim.. cow obsession.

272. What is it? see #270

273. Are your eyebrows a diffrent color from your hair? no

274. Ever shaved them off? no

275. Ever met a 2yr. old millionaire? no.

276. Are you a dumb bitch? Yes.

277. Do you have a basketball charm? uh.. no?

278. ever made up a cheer? no.

279. ever made up a dance? no.

280. ever pulled out your eyelashes? no.

281. longest youve gone without goin to the bathroom? probably a week.

282. longest youve gone wiht out a shower? probably 2 weeks.

283. darkest color jeans you own? dark blue.

285. anything you wear everyday? my hawaiian style pajamas

286. nerdiest friend you have? Jan.. Shawn can be pretty nerdy too.. but atleast Shawn is nerdy in a good rock-star type of way

287. do you have anything odd pierced? I used to have my hand pierced.

288. tell me about it? see #287

289. best pick up line? "let's bump nasties"

290. Are you selfish? I can be. I try not to be, though.

291. Are you a shellfish? No.

292. Do you like shellfish? I suppose.

293. Ever use someone? Not without them knowing it.. and never in a relationship.

294. Last time you did christmas karaoke? Never?

295. Do you get jiggy with it? No.

296. Last party you had at burger king? Never.

297. Gotta wedgie? No.

298. How much did you weigh on the thousandth day you were alive? Probably 50 something pounds.

299. If you could pick your race what would you be? I like being white.

300. Favorite kind of tape? Duct.

301. Favorite type of clock? Digital alarm.

302. What brand tv do you have? Sony in living room, Sanyo in my room.

303. Can you shop smarter than wards? huh?

304. Strangest thing youve done out of bordome? getting to #304 on this survey out of boredom is strange enough.

305. Ever had an internet convo haunt you? Uh.. no?

306. Do you enjoy toilet time? yes.. except when I'm passing a hard shit... I need fucking handlebars.

307. Ever gotten in a fight over tupperware? No.

308. Ever switched hotel rooms? no?

309. Ever given up something you love for something you want? I finally decided to stop fighting Chrissy so I could let her have what she wants.. which is what I want.. so I guess.. yeah.

310. Do you have soft lips? Yes.

311. Favorite holiday colors? Red & Green.

312. Ever made up a holiday? No.

313. When do you celebrate it? n/a

314. What do you call it? n/a

315. Whats it about? n/a

316. Do you own polka dotted shirts? No.

317. Do you wear socks with ruffels? No.. that's 80'sish. heheh.

318. Best gift you've gotten? Chocolate from Katie & Danielle!.. that was yummy.

319. Best gift you've given? I don't know. Probably the big ass 32 page letter to Katie.

320. Worst gift youve gotten? School supplies for my birthday.

321. Worst gift youve given? Dunno.

322. What kind of baby wipes did your mom use? No clue.

323. Do you have dimples? no

324. Do you think they're sexy? no.

325. Do you own pleather pants? no.. gettin leather pants though.

326. Do you own new balences? i don't think so?

327. How often do you touch up your make up? never.

328. Favorite scrunchie? the only scrunchies i've ever had a relationship with were the ones I stole from Chrissy in 99 when we were goin out coz I loved seeing her hair down.

329. Do you have an obsession? I guess I'm obsessed with Chrissy.. but not to an unhealthy extent.. but I am obsessed with music to an unhealthy extent.

330. Strangest plant you've smelled? any cactus.

331. Ever cracked a bell? No.

332. How bout a mirror? No.

333. 3 uses for an empty 2 liter bottle? Make a tornado thingee.. plant holder.. fill with water? I dunno.

334. Ever made a bird feeder? Probably.

335. Approxamatley how many inches long is your hair? 5 or 6.

336. Ever seen a multi-colored face? I don't think so?

337. Ever had a face job? No.

338. How many students go to your school? I'm not in school anymore.. but I think approx. 2300 go to CCHS.

339. Ever made an amendment? No

340. Smell your armpit.......did you remember to use deoderant? Not yet.. I just woke up again.

341. Your thoughts on backseat drivers? We've already been here.. they're annoying.

342. Would you ever get a job at the corner of food lion? No?

343. Closest grocery store to your house? Food Lion

344. How many places are there in your house to sit? 12.. I'm guessing.

345. Ever watched soap operas? Yes.

346. Have you met someone famous? Depends on your definition of "famous".

347. Has anyone ever forgoten what you look like but you see them everyday? sometimes people ask "do you wear glasses?"

348. Where were you August 27, 2000? Starting 10th grade... that's the day after my bd!

349. Is that the day your b/f thought you started goin out? No.. but that is exactly 1 year after I met Chrissy.

350. How many computers do you see daily? mine and sometimes my moms.. 2.

351. Do you know anyone named burton? I know of Cliff Burton.. ex-bass player of Metallica. he died.

352. Do you have a picture of a tigger in your wallet? No

353. Do you need a hot boy? No.

354. Friend most unlike you? Sheri.. although we're growing apart. Chrissy is probably the most alike me..

355. Ever stopped talkin to someone b.c of their hairy arms? Nope

356. How many hairs are in your nose? 35.3

357. Ever been assasinated? yes.

358. Ever losta body part? other than teeth, no.

359. Ever had shin splits? No.. that sounds painful.

360. What are you most attracted to? a good rock show.. they dont come around as much as they used to, though.

361. What do you clean glasses with? water..

362. Ever had a knee brace? No..

363. How often do you ride the bus? never.

364. How many chinese ppl are in your 7th pd class? The last time I had a 7th period class it was 7th period gym and I think there was 1.

365. Know anyone from antartica? No

366. Most amount of times youve bounced a ball. I dunno.. probably a hundred some odd times.

367. What do you do in the movies? make out... or if I'm with friends.. watch the movie.

368. Ever been drunk? yep.

369. Ever tried to pee outside? yep.

370. How many times have you fallen while drunk? Once.. it didn't hurt until the alcohol wore off.

371. How high do you pull your pants up? waist.

372. What would your rapstar name be? T-Dilly.

373. Favorite decade? 80s.

374. Who has the shortest tounge? Me.

375. How do you think of random questions? not too often.

376. Ever left your makeup in locker all weekend? actually.. yes.. fingernail polish.

377. Logest lifespan you know of? I think I read of some lady living until 119.

378. Does your ear itch? No

379. Can you feel your hands? Yes

380. Can you bite your ear? No.

381. Ever tried? yes.

382. Did you succeed? no.

383. Do you know what you looked like? Probably you. Retard.

384. Favorite belly button? That girl in the Prince video for "Seven"

385. Ever danced with a feather matress? Nope

386. Ever rolled on the floor with your dog? Yes.

387. Worst picture ever taken of you? all of them.

388. Can you grub? Dunno.

389. Ever had a digital get down? Uh.. dunno?

390. Favorite pop star? Prince.

391. What is pop music? Popular Music.

392. What do you look like right now? Same old Tim who doesn't give a fuck about his looks.

393. How many diamonds are on your ring? If I had a ring.

394. Ever had a 84% on a blood test? no.

395. Did you study for it? no.

396. How many times have you or think you will fail a driving test? None.

397. Can you make me holler? sure.. come here and I'll lick your thigh.

398. Just took some extasy~ do you know what the side effects will be? hallucination?

399. Ever been caught on camera? No

400. Are you ludicrous? sure.. why not.

2:02 p.m. - 2002-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub