cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Motley Crue, Sheri, concerts...

Wee.. I was on Motley Crue's website and they're making a movie out of "the Dirt" (their autobiography). HOW FUCKING COOL IS THAT!? I love that book. Wee.. guess what else! They started playing Tiny Toons again. This is like the most awesome day ever. Last night was really weird. Sheri was hinting that she thinks she wouldn't mind going out with me. *shrug*. Wee. Butch Walker needs to get his ass out touring. I miss hearing him playing Bohemian Rhapsody and talking about walking in on his sister masturbating and then telling us from that moment on he said "God damn.. I need to get in a band". Haha. I love Butch. I really need to see him live, but for now I've got Thrice/Hot Water Music, maybe Jerry Cantrell, and the Distillers/Garbage/No Doubt. The Thrice show should rock.. and so should the Garbage one.. all with exception of the newer No Doubt tunes. Oh well. I'm gonna go.

Tim

PS: I hate those UPS electronic signature things.. they never have enough room for me to put my whole signature on them so it ends up looking like "Timothy S. Mas"

2:11 p.m. - 2002-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub