cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wow.. flashback 95

Hello. *waves*.

What's up? Why do I always say hello and what's up? It's not like I'm really talking to anyone. Oh well. WOO TODAY IS GONNA BE THE DAY THAT THEYRE GONNA RUN AND THROW IT BACK TO YOU BY NOW YOU SHOULDA SOME HOW REALIZED WHAT YOU GOTTA DO I DONT BELIEVE THAT ANYBODY FEELS THE WAY I DO ABOUT YOU NOW.

God that line strikes my soul so hard.. "I don't believe that anybody feels the way I do about you now." Just makes me wanna cry. That goes back to the time I was innocent in middle school. Dancing with my friends of the female gender in middle school at the skating rink and they'd play that song. *sigh* I remember one time in particular.. blah. I'm not going to go into it. That was a good feeling.. Starting to learn what feeling someone else other than a family member was all about. If only I had stayed that innocent. Wow.. Hehe..

Tim

6:19 a.m. - 2002-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub