cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

good citizen

Have you ever felt weird.. for like.. answering a question differnetly than you usually would? I don't know. I'm getting back on the right track.. but I don't want to be looked at differently for not doing things I used to do. I like Leo so much because she holds me in the right direction and I know it's the right direction because my heart feels it too. She points me in that direction.. and she holds me going that way. I don't know If I could do this without her. I hate to use this termonology.. but a "productive citizen". I can be an individual and do things I like doing that are safe for me and still be a good citizen.. . I'm in a good mood. I need to shave.

Tim

11:45 p.m. - 2002-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub