cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more on last night

It's really not fair that I can only sleep 2 or 3 hours at a time. I slept from 5-7 and then from 8-10. Shawn's still asleep. My legs hurt a lot. Probably from when I slipped on the carpet. After Shawn went to sleep Julie called again. It was pretty dramatic. I was telling her just the fact Chrissy and I seemed to get along and were able to talk sorta ripped things opened more and make it a lot more to work thru. I told her it was good to get along with her, but I kinda wish that I had a little more time so I had her completely out of my system. I guess that sounds stupid. I know it's contrary to my previous entry.. I don't know why I wrote that.. but yeah, just last night is going to make things a little bit tougher.. I just want this out of my mind.. so if these moments do happen in the future they won't be weird like they were last night at first and then I won't feel like I've spun out in trying to get away from her. Blah.. I said this right after she decided we shouldn't talk and I'm going to say it again.. I forgot what I was gonna say.. nevermind.. but, last night was weird. It wasn't bad and I don't have anything against it happening... I just wish it had happened a little bit later. I was playing "Deny" by Default when the 3 got here. I had my little candle cross going on. I fucked up the interlude, though. *cries*. Of course, it was a pretty nervous moment. YOU NEVER CHANGE.. YOU NEVER CHANGE A FUCKING THING.. woo.. Candlebox moment, sorry. I'm actually in a good mood.. and tonight went really well. It's just a weird situation.

Tim

10:31 a.m. - 2002-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub