cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tonight....

Hello.

Ok.. I have a fucking headache. Probably because I've come down. This sucks. Yeah, Chrissy came over here. It was REALLY odd having her here.. I couldn't even look at her at first, but things finally sorta clicked. I don't know if we're going to talk anymore, but it felt nice. Oh well. We called Jan afterwards twice and we pissed her off. It was funny.. SHawn was all like "TIM HRURY UP COME HERE" and i came running and I slipped on the fucking floor. Yeha, anyways, I didn't drink when Chrisys was here because I hate beer... I hate tasting it.. so when Chrissy's sister came back with some Skyy Blue and Mike's Hard Lemonade.. I was into it. We ran out of alcohol, though.. but there was a little bit of beer lfet in a bottle and I drank it and it just pushed me over the edge (i hate the taste of beer) and just threw up. Hehe. It felt good.. Usually it sucks when I throw up when I'm plastered.. but that was good... I talked to Julie later while I was sober.. shawn adn julie..b ut shawn wasn't talking and I just started crying and I told JUlie it was about Chrissy. I don't know why. I think it was like the last of everything inside of me getting out. I'll update more later.. hopefully..

Tim

3:17 a.m. - 2002-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub