cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hefner - Hello Kitten

I would like to take this moment to mention that pink-banana is the coolest fucking girl on diaryland.. Cool by my standards.. hehe. I'm weird, though.. but man.. dude, she's so awesome. She can think for herself! She mentions this song. She's like at the very edge of where my music goes.. and we shoot out in opposite directions. We meet at Tsar. It's really amazing. I don't know how to explain it.

Hello kitten I don�t miss sex just the feeling of skin against skin that I want,

The photos I take are not the photos I like, they look dull, they look crap when placed next to real life,

You have a blue iris with a hint of burnt of sienna and it wrestles my hate to the ground,

You have inquisitive eyebrows that make me soft centred and your lips make a purring sound.

I�m going to make myself go blind tonight,

I�m going to make myself go blind tonight,

I�m going to build a shrine to the wasted days,

I�m going to make myself go blind tonight.

Hello kitten, you�ll never know what it�s like to be me when I�m curled at your feet,

I thought you were perfect but that racist joke just made it all bitter sweet.

Won�t you slap me around and make my lips a bit swollen so we can spend a day off work,

Won�t you cut up my arm and lock it in a suitcase, cause love is coming in spurts, I�m so fucking happy it hurts.

Tim

10:03 p.m. - 2002-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub