cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

conversation...

Here's a good explination of things.. I took out the other persons context for privacy reasons

Afae1: because i hate people

Afae1: i hate people

Afae1: because my ex whom im not speaking to

Afae1: came over yesterday

Afae1: and im still trying to get over her

Afae1: but she came over because she thoght i'd hav esome pot.. and even though she came over as part of the reason I know she wouldn't use me like that.. she just wanted to have a good time with people she cares for..

Afae1: well, not using me.. but that was one of hte main reasons.. she obviously thinks about me and cares about me..

Afae1: but

Afae1: after awhile. after the weirdness

Afae1: we kidna got along

Afae1: but that's not how its supposed to be.. it felt good and all... but i'm sure it surprised her as much as it did me that we got alogn so well as we did too.. i mean.. i guess she was fulfilled even though she didn't score some pot.. so she wasn't using me

Afae1: we're supposed to be moving along from each other

Afae1: it hurts so much when im with her.. it stresses me out

Afae1: blha anyways

Afae1: her sister went out with shawn, my buddy.. and her and i were there alone and i coudln't even look at her.. but ic ould feel her sorta, and i haven't felt her in a while.. and i felt so unsafe

Afae1: even though we were talking about jan.. but chrissy made some good poitns baout jan

Afae1: nah.. it's not like that.. we just can't talk.

Afae1: she's thrown me away and i hate the feeling i got from it.. so i finally was getting on my feet and walking off and was feeling damn good until last night

Afae1: and im still feeling good.. i mean, it's great when her and i get along... but no matter what when were together.. as friends or as mnore.. one of us doesn't want to try.. so it ends up failling

Afae1: but yeah.. we got drunk instead.. shawn and i.. and audiovent was on jay leno lst night

Afae1: and shawn was like HURRY UP ITS ON

Afae1: and i ran out

Afae1: and i have a hardwood floor with mats on it

Afae1: so i ran out

Afae1: and i slipped and fell the floor

Afae1: it was fun until i woke up and was all sore

Afae1: i respect you thouhg

Afae1: being sXe

Afae1: heeh

Afae1: wow.. i've always wanted to do that

Afae1: im sure it is

Afae1: but the thing is

Afae1: when you're like that

Afae1: atleast you seem to be in control

Afae1: its not really my mind im worried about

Afae1: when theres sex and drugs and alcohol in my life

Afae1: it's just that i get really sexual and impulsive..

Afae1: not to an unsafe point

Afae1: like.. when im doing stuff.. like drinking or smoking

Afae1: i get really sexual.. and impulsive.. like ill just kiss someone out of the blue.. or ill get into deep with someone

Afae1: yeah, thanks

Afae1: luckily i dont do too much

Afae1: not anymore atleast

Afae1: no... that's nto waht ido

Afae1: believe me..

Afae1: its just when i do shit

Afae1: it makes me do what i cant do when im sober

Afae1: it makes me express my feelings more

Afae1: which is a bad thing

Afae1: it's ont that i dont like who it happens with

Afae1: no.. it's never like that with me

Afae1: and it never will be

Afae1: shit man.. the hardest thing i've ever had to learn

Afae1: in life...

Afae1: was to look at people for what i can give to them

Afae1: instaed of what they can give to me

Afae1: and the only time that method ever fails is when it gets to deep

Afae1: and you think you're helping and you're not

I edited this a bit, but not by much.. the whole general point and outlet and rememberance this entry is supposed to serve is still the same.

Tim

11:21 p.m. - 2002-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub