cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Puddle of Mudd - She Hates Me

Haha. This song is great. I'm sure you've all heard it a million times, but I'm not deep into MTV.. I think the song is great though.. even though all their other shit sucks.. This is the athem for anyone who's ever been fucked over.

Met a girl, thought she was grand

Fell in love found out first hand

Went well for a week or two

Then it all came unglued

In a trapp trip I can't grip

never thought I'd be the one who'd slip

then I started to realize

I was living one big lie

[Chorus]

She fucking hates me.......... trust

she fucking hates me.......... la la la love

I tried too hard and she tore my feelings

like I had none and ripped them away

[Chorus]

She was queen for about an hour

After that shit got sour

She took all I ever had

No sign of guilt no feeling of bad

In a trapp trip I can't grip

never thought I'd be the one who'd slip

then I started to realize

I was living one big lie

[Chorus]

That's my story, as you see

Learned my lesson and so did she

Now it's over and i'm glad

'Cause I'm a fool for all I've said

[Chorus]

Trust

la la la la la la la la la love

Trust

She fucking hates me

Rock On... give them 300 cool points.. take that off the 1000 uncool points from being associated with Fred Durst.. ok.. Puddle of Mudd only has 700 to make up for.
Tim

PS:
r0cKstArMe0w: i hat ethat song.
Afae1: why?
r0cKstArMe0w: hes so fuckin trying to sound like kurt

That is true.... give him only 200 cool points.

4:49 p.m. - 2002-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub