cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Late 80s/Early 90s pop songs

Blah. I'm so bored. I'm listening to the songs Julie told me to download last night. We were thinking of pop songs. We got some good shit.

Jesus Jones - Right Here, Right Now

The Proclaimers - I Would Walk 500 Miles

Ace of Base - The Sign

Crowded House - Don't Dream Its Over

Cyndi Lauper - Time After Time

Madonna - Like A Prayer

Culture Club/Boy George - Karma Chameleon

Modern English - Melt With You

Color Me Badd - I Want To Sex You Up

New Kids on the Block - Right Stuff

Hahah.. The cool part about having a 23 year old friend is that she was in her musical prime in the early 90s. She can get me all the shit I want to hear.. all the shit I grew up hearing but was too young to recognize the name of. But yeah. Hahha. This shit rules. May hang out with Shawn tonight.

Tim

2:12 p.m. - 2002-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub