cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Scared.. Julie... Jan

Hmm.. I don't know how to approach this entry.. I guess I should just explain what's going on. Right now, at 1:00AM.. I'm getting the feeling something has gone horribly wrong with Julie. Something concerning her problems. I don't know what to do right now. It's not a strong feeling, it's pretty faint.. but I just get the feeling that something has happened to her and it's scaring me. I don't know. She hasn't been on the past two nights either. I don't know what to say right now. I.. just don't know. Usually I don't get feelings like this. I just don't want this to be a true feeling.. I have an idea in my mind of what might have happened to her but I do not want to let the words out of my body just yet. I'm scared. I'm hardly ever scared. Sigh. Speaking of feelings.. I felt something weird from someone earlier.. like she was thinking about me. (Chrissy).. I don't know.. I just kinda shook my head and tried to concentrate back on my Prince DVD and not let it get to me. I wasn't too sure of that feeling either... I also felt a little scared, but happy when Jan and I said I love you again today. It's just something hard to say at this stage, but it's something it feels good to say. It gives you a lot of security. We had a good discussion about astrological compatibility... it all seems true too.

Tim

12:59 a.m. - 2002-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub