cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothing

What is up my motherfucking homies? I shall read "To Kill A Mockingbird" first and "On the Road" afterwards.. the main story is.. MWHAHHAHA.. TOMORROW NIGHT.. INJECTED & DEFAULT at the Roxy in Atlanta! Of course, I think Butch will be making an apperance. I will be completely surprised if he doesn't. Our friends from [minus] and Something Left After Misfortune should show up too. Ok, well.. I just came on to say I don't have anything to update.

Tim

9:57 p.m. - 2002-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub