cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Butch Walker, Chewy

Hello.

Chewy said in his diary that he had to ask me something. *shrug* Hope it's nothing bad. I'm open to questions, though.. as long as I have a fair chance to answer them right. I got a vibe he's gonna ask me something about Jan, which is cool. I could be wrong, though. I have this thing about talking to girlfriend's ex's.. it's kinda weird... but Chewy's OK.. Ill talk to him. Blah, I'm so bored.. listening to "1999" again.. woohoo.. and "Let's Pretend We're Married" is on again! woohoo! I'm sorry I haven't been updating much lately, there isn't much I have done lately. I went to Best Buy & Barnes and Noble last night. That was sorta cool. They had three John Fante books. I looked in this week's copy of Billboard and BUTCH WALKER is #7 on the Heatseekers chart. Which is first albums by people which haven't hit the top 100. That's so cool. I feel so proud. In CMJ.. they reviewed his new album. Good review. Hehe. Well, I don't have much to say. I'm not happy nor am I sad. Sorry it's so short.

Tim

11:50 a.m. - 2002-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub