cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

40 Ft. Ringo - Be My Fix

Reow.. This is Jan's song and mine. Imma start calling her Jan now, just like everyone else, because Rina started useing Jan(uary) and it wasn't original anymore. Hehe. Anyways, here's our song (Jan and I).

This static tv fills my bedroom

where are you

It's 4am and it's been pouring

where are you

all the aches I can't escape

'cause it's a surge I cannot fake

my bones are breakin'

come save me

All I want is the pure sunshine

The finest mix

won't you BE MY FIX

and all I need is your

crystal heart to get me right

won't you BE MY FIX TONITE!!!

The streets in this town

lose their meaning�without you

My Friday blues just won't stop singing�without you

all the aches I can't escape

'cause it's a surge I cannot fake

my bones are breakin'

come save me

All I want is the pure sunshine

The finest mix

won't you BE MY FIX

and all I need is your

crystal heart to get me right

won't you BE MY FIX TONITE!!!

all the aches I can't escape

'cause it's a surge I cannot fake

my bones are breakin'

come save me

All I want is the pure sunshine

The finest mix

won't you BE MY FIX

and all I need is your

crystal heart to get me right

won't you BE MY FIX TONITE!!!

Taken Directly from 40ftringo.com
Tim

Everything is going well.. hehe, I had a good conversation with Rina earlier about how things are in my life.. where 2/3rds of me is good and 1/3rd is confused.. We'll see how shit goes.

11:46 p.m. - 2002-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub