cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going out with January and an explination of things.

Ok. Hey, what's up? I got up about an hour and a half ago. I guess it's time to make that announcement. After Chrissy and I had our little last discussion last night I decided that I'm going to try and have fun, even if I'm not going to be completely happy. I don't know, I think that's what she would want. So here I am, now going out with Jan(uary). We said we both love other people, but we just want to have fun and make the best of it we can. I know this goes against what I had said a week or so ago.. but it's not like it's hurting Chrissy and I think it's a great opportunity for Jan(uary) and I. It will help us realize more about each other, plus we can have some fun, and, even though this is not part of why I'm going out with her, it will help us get our thoughts off the others in our life. "Sick and Tired" by Default was like the situation with Chrissy.. and now "Be My Fix" by 40 Ft. Ringo is what Jan(uary) and I are to together. Hehe. I really do like Jan(uary). She helps me get my mind off things, plus she's a really interesting person. I'm actually in a mood halfway between good and bad. I got a blister on my thumb last night where I kept strumming and it kept scraping the strings because I pick so low.. It sucks.. I can barely bend my thumb. I had to pop it, eww. Now it has a bandaid. Oh well, I'm going to go play Train Simulator. I wanna be a train engineer when I grow up. That would rock.

Tim
1D

11:16 a.m. - 2002-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub