cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

continued

No one seems to know the shit I'm going through. I was fucking being manipulated this whole time.. now I'm just twisted and fraile.. but still in love.. still at the table.. still staring forward looking for some kind of reappearance... I feel like I've been demembered and I just want to scream and I'm finally crying and it hurts.. It's such a fucked up situation. I just don't know.. I need a doctor horribly bad...but why? who is really going to honestly care if i die. i'm so scared.. and no one cares. how can you possibly describe how horrible this all feels? i just cant do this anymore. fuck.

7:55 p.m. - 2002-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub