cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pansygirl, Raspberry Beret

"That hurts, just a little, at least until I have time to readjust my mental image of the friend, but then I think that I do the same, sometimes consciously, sometimes not. I can't help but have degrees of friendship with everyone and sometimes it takes longer to get on a really close level with people than with others. It doesn't mean I like them less, but at any time I can usually list in order the people I would share the most with. This changes, of course, but usually there's a clear top group and secondary group etc."
pansygirl

Wow she reminds me of me. Only she's australian and throws around U's everywhere..

Anyways, my download of Prince's video for "Raspberry Beret" just finished and I have to say it is a-fucking-mazing.. lets just get these points out of the way:

a) it has an alternate intro

b) prince is wearing a sky blue outfit with clouds on it.. and they do imaging effects over it.. so you see the clouds.. and like little movies on prince.. it's amazing

c) prince is playing an inflatable guitar

d) his bass player has a cape.

e) the drummer is in all black and has a ski mask

f) one of the cello players is in all white

g) prince has a bad cough.

h) it rocks.

Just thought I'd update that.. I keep throwing random shit in here.. this is like my third entry and I haven't even been up an hour.. I guess I'm addicted to writing.

Tim

Really, Julie.... says:
lol
Really, Julie.... says:
how can you be horny at 7:30 i nthe morning?
Tim says:
watching prince videos.
Really, Julie.... says:
lol
Really, Julie.... says:
that will do it
reow.. i dont even masturbate anymore.. it's sad.. *sigh*

7:21 a.m. - 2002-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub