cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

response..

being chrissy's friend was more than an inconvinience.. it was an impossibility. I would love to be Chrissy's friend if it didn't put me into such a bad position where I don't want to live anymore. I don't know if that's what she thinks or not.. that I won't be her friend because it's an "inconvinence".. an inconvinence would be her not going out with me.. I can accept that though because going out is a big decision.. but for me, I can not be her friend and expect to live at the same time.. it's just not in the cards.. yes, that's what I have to say in my defense from reading some of her survey answers. I don't like this whole thing..It's starting to upset me because I can't wait forever..especially when she's supposedly supposed to eventually come back, yet she still seems to want to complain about me. Maybe I'm fooling myself. I guess I'm just meant to be single. She's not coming back and I need to wake up and realize it. If she sees my actions as an inconvinece seh really doesn't recognize my lvoe for her and how committed I am.. she doesn't recognize the danger involved with me being her friend and the danger it puts me in. So if that's how she feels.. I don't know wha to say. I'm not going to put a time limit on things.. but things need to happen soon.. because I think she's just fucking me over and making me suffer with this... she should know that I'm totally and 100% trying to give her the best possible option.. yet still she looks at me like I'm an asshole.

Tim

11:45 p.m. - 2002-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub