cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Better than Ezra - "Good"

This song reminds me of doing bad things. It also reminds me of Katie, which is a good thing. So it evens out! Here it is.. Better Than Ezra - "Good".. everyone knows this song.. (everyone over 16 atleast) they just have to download it to recognize it.

Lookin' around the house
Hidden behind the window and the door 
Searchin' for signs of life but there's nobody home

Well maybe I'm just too sure 
Or maybe I'm just too frightened by the sound of it 
Pieces of note fall down but the letter said (wahow)

It was good livin' with you (wahow)
It was good (awwawawa, wahow) 
It was good livin' with you (wahow) 
It was good (awwawawa, wahow) 
Good, good, good, good, good, good
Sittin' around the house 
Watchin' the sun trace shadows on the floor 
Searchin' for signs of life but there's nobody home
Well, maybe I'll call or I'll write you a letter 
Now maybe we'll see on the fourth of July 
But I'm not too sure, and I'm not too proud
Well I'm not too sure and I'm not too proud to say (wahow)
It was good livin' with you (wahow) 
It was good (awwawawa, wahow) 
It was good livin' with you (wahow) 
It was good...awhh, huuuh...so good.
Awh, wahow
It was good livin' with you (wahow) 
It was good (awwawawa, wahow) 
It was good livin' with you (wahow) 
It was good (awwawawa, awwawawanh)
Yeah you were so good 
yeah you were so good 
Yeah....that's right! (really high pitched, low volume, squeaky voice) 

Tim

10:13 p.m. - 2002-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub