cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Butch Walker - Alicia Amnesia

This song is your fucking rock god. Listen to it. Fuck downloading it, buy the album and cherish it. This is the way it was meant to be.

She drives a black Iroc with hot pink leather
Got a good butt but can't remember 
whether she's a good girl
or she's bad
or count the sex she's had.
Comes home late
with grocery sacks 
and brother's in his hat doin' Michael Jackson
Doesn't know her dad
since he dropped her on her head


Chorus:
...and if there's one thing I can say 
is she takes all my breath away
she doesn't know my name
she doesn't know her name
every time that I call, she doesn't remember at all
that's the last I fall for Alicia Amnesia


She got a summer job at the mall in town
sellin' shiny clothes to the bands in town
who are trying to be so cool
and they always make her drool
takes all I have to say hey
when she's cleaning out the Manic Panic hair dye trays
and I can always bet, she'll ask me if we've met.


Repeat Chorus until end...

Tim

8:33 a.m. - 2002-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub