cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why do I even write descriptions? It's the same shit it always is.

WHAT I WANT I CANT SAY!#%#!% *guitar solo*

Anyways, being friends with Chrissy is harder than I thought it would be, but it's still within my abilities. I just don't think I can do it for more than a month. Maybe I can, though. If not, I guess her and I will have to decide what she's willing to try with me. Hopefully she'll be ready before then, though. I really want to try my hardest.

I guess I should update you on the situation. Yes, we started going out again. I told her, though, if she wanted to just be friends for now, than that will work as long as there is a guarantee of her feelings for me and a guarantee of a future together, in a relationship. So of course, that's the plan. I'm even thinking it might start turning into a 1 month on/1 month off thing, which I have nothing against if the feeling is there. I just want it eventually to mold together. Wow.. each little blueberry has a seed in it. I thought like each plant had a seed in it. Oh well, nevermind. If you haven't figured out from the opening sentance, I'm listening to injected! I just wanted to hold Chrissy's hand and kiss her today. Friends cant do that, though. Not with others around, at least. Then people start to think there's more than friends, which there is, but ugh.. nevermind. I can't explain it. There's just a physical urge. That's all I need to say. I definetely don't see Chrissy as a friend type of person, though. As sad as that sounds. It's great there's more, though. It was a really fun night. I LOST MY FUCKING KANGAROO MOM GOT ME :(. I left it in Pizza Hut. Now I have nothing to look at and instantly remind me of Kate. That blows. Oh well. I'm happy for the meanwhile. It was a good night, just inadequate.. (that's the only term I could think of :/). Shawn and I seem to have gotten back on relatively great terms again. We're just talking about random shit again. Makes a Timmah smile.

Tim

2:56 a.m. - 2002-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub