cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

damnit, stuff

Hello. I found comfort last night. After Kate and I talked on MSN for a while, I did something that helped. I'm not going to go into the details, but it was completely legal. I woke up listening to "Only Hurts Awhile", then decided to play "Sherman" one time thru, and now I'm on "Faithless". I'm surprised I'm doing better already, still not all the way back to good, but I'm doing considerably well. Blah.. damnit, I had a good entry going but I just cut it all the way up to this point. Oh well. I'll update later.

Tim

12:12 p.m. - 2002-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub