cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Update on situation...

"gday to those who care and a big FUCK YOU to those who don't."
-Chewy's Diary.

Hahah. That's great. Ok, I guess I need to update you on the situation. Chrissy called from Shawn's this morning and it felt so good just to talk to her. I think that talking to her on the phone a lot helps easy the feeling I get when I don't get to spend too much time alone with her. It's hard to talk on the phone, even, though. We made a plan, though, for while my mom's in Buffalo next week... for Tuesday & maybe Sunday. I want her to just come over so we can watch some movies or listen to music and just talk. We both seem to be in favor of that. We don't talk alot when her and I are alone together, but I know if we had more time alone together, that that would be a priority. It's not just a priority in her mind, it's also a big priority in my mind. I do think she's trying really hard to make this work, and that's what keeps me around. I mean, if we both want this to work out so much, it will, right? I don't think things will be as bad as last night, or whatever, because I know that that's just a problem of not being able to be alone and do what we're best at (which happens to be talking, even if that's no one's buisness), so, no, I don't think we will be going in this stupid fucking cycle of fighting over not ever being able to be alone with her. I think next week is going to help a lot. I just want to feel like she wants at least a little bit of time with me alone. That comforts me. I know she does, but the fact that it hasn't happened yet isn't helping. I know there are going to be fights and disagreements in the future, but they won't be anything huge like last night or last week. I know everyone is only looking at this and judging on what's happened so far, but I know it will get better. I know the fights we have in the future won't even really be fights, they will be disagreements that we're going to sit down and talk about. The only really huge problem this relationship is having, and has had, has been the lack of significant time alone. This upcoming week is going to fix that, like I said. Hahah, Chrissy called this morning and was all like "Put put put put put (echoing off)... Chalupa Chalupa Chalupa Chalupa... In in in in.. The The The The.. Oven Oven Oven Oven." and I did it. She was so scared, she ran away when I took her out. I didn't even turn it on and she was scared shitless. I'm listening to the Foo Fighters currently. They're so godly.

"It's impossible, I can't let it out, you'll never know, am I selling you out?"-
"Hey, Johnny Park!" - Foo Fighters

I could go on my rampage about why the Foo Fighters are a million times better than Nirvana, but I don't feel like getting hate mail. I'm gonna go.

Tim

7:40 p.m. - 2002-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub