cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Holy Hell..

I'm at Shawn's house now. We were at Taco Bell with Chrissy and Chrissy's dad came in! I bolted. I don't know if I was seen or not, but I walked around to the side of the middle school.. out to the other side, and then back to Shawn's house. I don't know where Shawn or Chrissy are at. I really hope everything is OK. My Church's choir teacher was there and while I was rushing out she said "Hi Tim" and I Just said "Hi" and sort of bolted off. I'm really confused. I don't know. I feel bad for just leaving like that. I dropped Chrissy's purse somewhere, I Don't know where. Somewhere in Taco Bell.. Hopefully still at the table with Shawn. I really hope I wasn't seen, and if I was I hope that it was rubbed off and I wasn't thought to have been with them. I don't know. We were originally going to go back here anyways,so I'm hoping they come back here. I don't even know if Shawn's sister is home. I just know this is really exciting and it's a story I should be able to tell my kids when I grow up. It's not a good type of exciting, though. They need to hurry up and get here, because I'm still anxious as to what happened. I just don't know. This could be horrible. Let's hope not. I'm gonna go, since this isn't even really my computer. Shawn told me to run in the bathroom of Taco Bell, but I ran outside. I paniced. I don't know. I'll update later if I learn more... For now I'm just going to sit and wait til someone gets here and play Shawn's acoustic.

Tim

1:54 p.m. - 2002-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub