cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And you will believe in love....

Nothing like being brought back to life by your girlfriend knocking on your door at 3:30 AM just as you're about to go to bed. I think I've fallen in love for the 4th time over with the same person. I'm convinced you can add levels of love now. I'm still buzzing from this. She came over and we finally got some time to ourselves, that's all I wanted! I'm all smiley and dancing around like a drunk idiot singing "April Fools" by Rufus Wainwright. Oh hell yes, I'm happy now.

Tim

4:25 a.m. - 2002-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub