cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shawn & Chrissy,

Sorry for the lack of entries today. I actually had a life today. I slept, and didn't spend more than 4 hours online. I got a fucking sunburn from walking today. It sucks. I'm happy, though. I got to spend time with Chrissy & Shawn. Those two understand me more than anyone in the whole world. Shawn understands me from being with me for so long, and Chrissy and I have always had this bond where we can know each others feelings and thoughts. That sounds like a good thing, but it can be bad too. It definetely helps us to be closer, though. I'm fucking downloading War's "Low Rider". I'm in the mood for cheezy shit. Dude, I had seen Mary yesterday. We walked in Subway, and she was like 'Hey Tim', and I was like "hi". After a while I asked Shawn who that was and he was like "That's Mary" and I just thought for a second and I was like "Oh. I know her." I just felt the need to add that for some reason. I thought it was Shauna Prozen for a second. I got frustrated playing my old acoustic (Shawn's now) yesterday. I had no creative energy flowing. I think it was just the guitar, though. It's good to know the relationship has nothing left, because now Shawn can grow with it. It's great. He's fallen in love with his Betti Page doll. The mighty forces of Betti Page. She's going to bring him strength tomorrow. It's gonna rock. Woo.. I can't wait until Saturday.

I love my monkey!

Tim

11:44 p.m. - 2002-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub