cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Past 24 hours with Chrissy & Shawn

Hey folks.

Chrissy & I seem to be doing really well. I thought I'd open up the entry with that, because her and Shawn are basically the only people I've had contact with in the past 24 hours. Last night we went in all these African American chatrooms on Yahoo, and they have voice chat and shit. It was funny. I thought it was more funny when we went into a dating and relating room to see what was going on on the voice chat.. and Chrissy and I were just talking back and forth about this dude who couldn't spell anything right. I guess you had to have been there. Someone's mom came on and talked with us too. That was fun. We went on chatrooms for at least 3 or 4 hours, I'm guessing. After that, my friend from Texas came on and her, me and Chrissy talked. Chrissy left to shave her legs and the girl from Texas and I were talking and Chrissy wasn't supposed to read what was said while she was gone. It was pretty embarassing on my behalf, but Chrissy did read it and it made her smile and really really happy with me, it seemed. Well, at this time it's like 5:45 AM. I have to leave for Shawns at 6:15, so I went to get ready. I stood behind Shawn's house because I didn't feel right knocking on the door even before 7. I got there at like 6:35 and Chrissy got there around 7:10ish. I was so paranoid his step mom would freak that I went there early, so I was all nervous standing behind her house, but when Chrissy got there we just walked in and she was really fucking nice. Nicer than she has been to me, ever, I think. We talked for a while and listened to some music. Then we went out in front for a while, then we walked up to the movies. It was fucking hot. We stopped at the bank and Chrissy was the only one with the balls to go through the little drive through thingee and ask the lady for some lollypops. I'm just giving the general outline of all of this because I really don't feel like updating, but feel bad that I haven't. After the movie was the only bad feeling I've actually had in the past 24 hours. I was just a little irritable because it was another situation where I had to be hidden. I walked all the way out to the causeway, and it was like in the high 80s, I'm guessing. It sucked. My friend Kelly picked me up and drove me the rest of the way. I got home and called Chrissy and Shawn. It was fun. They told me I needed to eat and sleep. I just slept. I'm eating now, though.

Tim

9:02 p.m. - 2002-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub