cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a song.

Woke up at 6 o'clock and fell out of bed
The shitty cup of coffee went straight to my head
I fondled for the phone and this is what I said..

I said thank you for sentiment
and thanks a lot for screwing my friends all in town
I hope it was worth it
worth all the skin I shed

Is it so much to ask of you?
Is it a sharp enough razor to cut right through?
Is it so hard to hate me too?
Is it so much to ask of you?

Now wait a minute, there's a lot I should said
I was talking with my homies all about you today.
They said before you came along
love was never no big deal..

So I swallowed my pride then I swallowed drink
Then I followed the lines on the floor to the sink
Where I climbed down the drain to see how it really feels

Is it so much to ask of you?
Is it a sharp enough razor to cut right through?
Is it so hard to hate me too?
Is it so much to ask of you?

Open your mind and shut your mouth
This is my life that we're talking about
Open the blinds look at my feet
just walking away....

Is it so much to ask of you?
Is it a sharp enough razor to cut right through?
Is it so hard to hate me too?
Oh, Is it so much to ask of you?

Open my mind, Open your mind

If I can hate me, why can't you? Tim

1:16 p.m. - 2002-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub