cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

40 Ft. Ringo, My girlie!

Hello

I've probably said this before, but everyone go to www.40ftringo.com and go to the music section and download the tunes.. especially "Book of Virtues" "Be My Fix" "Inside Your Head" "Freak Like You" and "Big Fat Smile". Then stare in awe as I tell you this is an unsigned band who have no producer and made this themselves. Fuck yeah. They're gonna get signed eventually (they get taken out on tour all the time by big bands, they're waiting for the right deal), so you can know of them way before anyone else did.

Next up, Chrissy. We were talking last night and we both said how perfect it felt to be in each others arms, but how nervous we are when we're talking, but not together. I won't get into much conversation in this diary, because I don't think many people like having conversation being put up for the public, but I think this is ok. We're gonna make this work, her and I. I think it's a good sign. I think talking to her last night was a big step in our relationship. I can't explain why, I just think we showed each other we weren't bullshitting each other when we said we really were committed to making it work.. I think we both knew we were committed, but we also needed to show the other we were. I don't know what clicked and showed me that, but I'm getting more and more comfortable. I feel like I'm the last piece in a game of Perfection, and in a second it's about to explode and we're going to be very very very in love with each other. I've been in lots of relationships, and I don't think I've had this much faith in a long time, if ever.

Wow.. I figured out you can click "Your buddy list" from your diaryland members page, and put that as your homepage, then everytime you open your browser (as long as you have autologin on), you can see when all your favorite diaries have updated.

I'm gonna go.
Tim

5d

10:10 a.m. - 2002-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub