cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Request

Hello.

I usually try not to communicate through this diary, as I don't really care to say anything to anyone thru here because being indirect is fucked up. But anyways, I need to this time. Calling anyone who has a diary who just tells it straight forward, as it is, with both an upside to their diary and a downside to their diary.. like a real life. I want to be able to read new diaries, and possibly even make some friends I'll never have to meet. So, if you want some attention and someone to read your diary, and your diary isn't just all sad and it does have an upside, e-mail me.

I must be crazy asking for more friends, I've finally got my life and all the drama involved under control.. but oh well. I need someones life to follow since people don't update their diaries enough.

Tim

5:08 p.m. - 2002-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub