cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Talk to me tonight. Is everything alright? Help me understand you.

Hello Everyone.

I need to talk to Chrissy about something. I had a really great time Monday night. It was kind of weird, but totally fun. Later on, it felt like it was supposed to feel, like it was meant to be. I guess the weird feeling was come to be expected. Around the end of the movie, It was a really good feeling. Almost like the old Tim & Chrissy feeling, but without a lot of the fuel on the fire. I do think there is a big possibility for something beautiful here. After we got outside, it was weird again. I think her and I just needed to be close and bond some together. I think we both wanted that too. I don't know for sure, I can't see inside her mind. Of course, thing's aren't all finished and done with yet. We still aren't together. As long as we're still talking and I don't see thing's going in reverse, I see no reason to quit. ...And to think I was stupid enough to almost not even try. I need to start doing "Songs of the Moment".

Ok here we go:
Songs of the Moment: Everclear - "So Much For The Afterglow", Prince - "1999", and Buckcherry - "You"

Yes.. those are the 3 songs I'm listening to during this diary entry. Everclear needs to get back to sounding like So Much For The Afterglow, that song owns me. Oh well. I'll keep everyone updated on everything. Other than a little problem with Leo, I'd say everything is on the upside.

Tim

10:02 a.m. - 2002-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub