cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unlocked, Tommy Lee

Ok. I unlocked the diary. I think it's past the point where it would be unsafe to write that entry. Anyways, in honor of Tommy fucking Lee and his new album... I'm puttin up the lyrics to his song "Afterglow". It fucking rocks. Tommy is kicking more ass than ever (well.. except maybe with Motley Crue).. if I find the interview I did with him, I'll post it.

Tommy Lee - "Afterglow"

We're back again, let's begin
We never left you...yeah
The time is now...we'll show ya how, can ya feel me?
You know it's on, to the break of dawn
Lets get crazy
So everybody come together now and scream

One love up above counting your blessings, learning the lessons that make you strong
doing no wrong to no one, what do we do... how do we grow...
to hit the next level...do you wanna go?

Lets roll, I'll take you where you wanna go
higher than you'll ever know,
I'll take you where you wanna go
in afterglow

Laying it down, going underground, coming up with some freaky shit...yeah
words I spit, never regret
It's like a bayonet
Nothing to prove, love to groove
It's time to move...

So everybody get your fucking ass up and scream
One love up above counting your blessings, learning the lessons that make you strong
doing no wrong to no one, what do we do... how do we grow...
to hit the next level...do you wanna go?

Lets roll, I'll take you where you wanna go
higher than you'll ever know,
I'll take you where you wanna go
in afterglow
One love up above counting your blessings, learning the lessons that make you strong
doing no wrong to no one, what do we do... how do we grow...
to hit the next level...do you wanna go?

Lets roll, I'll take you where you wanna go
higher than you'll ever know,
I'll take you where you wanna go
in afterglow.

Yes my friends, once again I think Tommy Lee has kicked serious ass. He's taking no shit on this album. I can't wait to get it.

Tim

3:26 p.m. - 2002-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub