cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I got a new guitar!

Hello world!

What is up my G Dogs? Remember that guitar I wrote about in the previous entry? The Gretsch with the F-hole? WELL IT'S MINE NOW. MWHAHHAHA. My dad bought it for me, and I have to go and pick it up now. Hahah. I'm so happy. I've got a new baby! Let me throw in a picture for everyone to see what she looks like..

Isn't she just so precious? Mine looks exactly like that. Same brand and model. Of course, that's a different one though. All guitars are special, and the one I'm getting feels so right for me when I play it, just like I said in my last entry. I'm so happy. I got to pick it up later today or tomorrow. I'll probably have it sometime between 4 and 6. I've wanted a hollowbody with an F-hole forever. I'm so happy now. I'm going to be rocking all night. M3 only uses hollowbodies. They use PRS's though.. so it's a big difference. I've got 3 main babies to worry about now. The ones close to me know why I get gold guitars and blue guitars and all the other flashy colors. They know that I like to be different, and have a brighter side and enjoy it. This is gonna be so great. Now I just need a new amp and maybe a few more pedals and I'm set for life. I got a molded hardshell case too. I need that, trust me. I'm so gonna rock tonight. There is so much I can do with a hollowbody. My dad bought it for me, but I told him I wanted to pay him back atleast partially. Ugh, the minutes are passing so slowly. It's still going to be about 4 hours until my mom gets home. I'm gonna go. Definate entries later, unless I die or the power goes out or whatever. Of course, if the power goes out it'll all be ok, BECAUSE I HAVE A HOLLOWBODY. MWHAHAHAH. :) But that's not going to happen.

Tim

11:18 a.m. - 2002-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub