cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

weird feeling, mcdonalds

Hello world,

Winding down on another day. Anyways, I've got to get this out. I'm feeling insecure and I feel I have my guard down on something. I think it may be a bit of paranoia, I'm ready for anything, but I'm hoping for the best.

It's not important, I just needed to talk about it.

Woo, my mom brought me home some McDonalds today. That made my day. I only get their fish, because all their other shit sucks (except their fries). Their fish usually sucks too, when they fuck up the order.. but they didn't today. I hate a fish sandwhich with tartar sauce.. that shit is nasty. Well, gonna go. Nothing else to talk about.
Tim

11:26 p.m. - 2002-05-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub