cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dyanne

Hello. It's all happening! Mwhahha. I'm sorry, I had to type that atleast once. Shit man, I just got off the phone with Dy. It rocked. WE HAVE SOME FUCKED UP CONVERSATIONS%#!% We must have said "semen" atleast 40 times.

"WE GOT THE JUICE
AND WE'RE LOOSE
COZ WE WANNA GET WASTED!#%#%"
-Buckcherry - "Ridin'".

Ah well, I haven't had much to say lately. Chrissy's in Virginia or Maryland.. one of the two.

I got a good response from yesterday's poll. "How Does My Diary Make Me Look?" Results are: 4 Happy, 4 Depressed, 3 Bored, 2 Original, 2 Mad.

Those are some good results. A good balance.

Anyways, Here's today's poll:

3:08 a.m. - 2002-05-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub