cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kate, New Poll

And the result from yesterdays poll is:

The Marvelous 3, Injected, and Jimmy Eat World all tied with 1 vote. Wow, 3 people read my diary. Fuck yeah. *dances*.

Dude, Kate called me from Aussie. My fone rang at 5:30 AM and she was like "G'DAY MATE". Not really, but she should have. She told me a joke that I felt guilty at laughing at, but it was funny. I'm not racist or anything, but I'm gonna post the joke:

Why should you never stick your hand in a jar of jelly beans?
A: The black ones might steal your watch.

HAHA :/. I still feel guilty! I make white people jokes too. I discriminate against everyone! Oh well, I think everyone can take criticism, everyone knows I don't mean it.

GUESS WHAT#%! IT'S TIME FOR TODAY'S POLL!#%#!% Maybe we can get 3 people today too! (I'm not betting on it).

Tim

6:04 a.m. - 2002-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub