cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More...

About my last entry, know that that is only a tiny part of my collection. I've got millions of picks and drumsticks and autographs. Bands include: Buckcherry, Tantric, Joydrop, Sinomatic, Injected, Greenwheel, The Marvelous 3, Tsar, No Doubt and I'm sure if I hadn't just woken up from another of my famous 2 hour sleeps, I'd be able to remember more. Four Drumsticks. A Gajillion Picks. I wonder why I'm in such a bragging mood. Oh well. As long as I don't carry on for more than a day, I guess it's alright.

Tim

2:52 p.m. - 2002-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub